List of voters for the script

Halloween 8: Resurrection

This page is about the voters of the script Halloween 8: Resurrection.

Nobody has voted yet.

Share your thoughts on Halloween 8: Resurrection's voters with the community:



    The Studio:

    ScreenWriting Tool

    Write your screenplay and focus on the story with many helpful features.


    Are you a screenwriting master?

    Which screenwriter won an Academy Award for "Good Will Hunting"?
    A Quentin Tarantino
    B Steven Zaillian
    C Eric Roth
    D Matt Damon and Ben Affleck