List of voters for the script

2047: Sights of Death

This page is about the voters of the script 2047: Sights of Death.

Nobody has voted yet.

Share your thoughts on 2047: Sights of Death's voters with the community:



    The Studio:

    ScreenWriting Tool

    Write your screenplay and focus on the story with many helpful features.


    Are you a screenwriting master?

    Which screenwriter won an Academy Award for "Good Will Hunting"?
    A Eric Roth
    B Quentin Tarantino
    C Matt Damon and Ben Affleck
    D Steven Zaillian