List of voters for the script

Legacy of Rage

This page is about the voters of the script Legacy of Rage.

Nobody has voted yet.

Share your thoughts on Legacy of Rage's voters with the community:



    The Studio:

    ScreenWriting Tool

    Write your screenplay and focus on the story with many helpful features.


    Are you a screenwriting master?

    Who wrote the screenplay for "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind"?
    A Alexander Payne
    B Charlie Kaufman
    C David O. Russell
    D Richard Curtis